“We simply could not of asked for better photographers. Rita and Jen were everything you would want and more! They took every single picture we ever dreamed of having and even accepted all of our ridiculous requests with a smile! On top of takings what must of been thousands of photos throughout the night, they were also the life of the party and everyone absolutely loved having them as part of the family for the night. I could not recommend someone in any higher regard than I would recommend these two if you are looking for a photographer. I have never been more satisfied with a service than I have been with this one, worth every last penny!” Craig

WHITE | WEDDING030WHITE | WEDDING009 (1)WHITE | WEDDING013 (1)WHITE | WEDDING014 (1)WHITE | WEDDING020 (1)WHITE | WEDDING015 (1)WHITE | WEDDING016 (1)WHITE | WEDDING022 (1)WHITE | WEDDING018 (1)WHITE | WEDDING017WHITE | WEDDING006 (1)Screen Shot 2014-05-19 at 3.06.36 PMWHITE | WEDDING005 (1)

WHITE | WEDDING010 (1)WHITE | WEDDING038WHITE | WEDDING039WHITE | WEDDING042

 

 

  1. Pete Magyari

    As father of the bride, I simply could not be happier– both for Nicole and Craig…AND the phenomenal job Rita and Jen did capturing this once in a lifetime event. I echo every word Craig said in his post and was so honored to have such professionals taking care of my daughter, Craig, and the entire wedding party. The photos speak for themselves!
    I would tell anyone looking for a wedding or event photographer…RITA CLARK PHOTOGRAPHY—SIMPLY THE BEST!!! Don’t waste time looking elsewhere! Rita and Jen, you two rocked!!!

    Pete

    Reply

  2. Debbie Holmes

    I want to thank you both Rita & Jen for capturing every moment of such a wonderful occasion. I echo Craig in that you did not question anything that was asked, were professional as well as comfortable as part of the family. Fantastic photos. Thank you both, Craig’s mother Debbie Holmes

    Reply

Leave a comment